Collected Works, Volume XXI: Shine Like The Sun


  Collected Works • Volume XXI
A Global Communion – Pentecost II
John Ylvisaker and Friends

Sing To Jesus
In The Morning When We Rise – Psalm 5
A Brand New Earth
To The Glory Of The Lord
O God Of All Creation – Psalm 84
Sanctify Me Holy
Glory Be To God
I Will Bind Up The Hurts Of My People – Psalm 147a
Alleluia, Allelu
Shine Like The Sun
Nicene Creed
Hear Me, Jesus – Psalm 141
A Gift Will Come
Holy, Holy, Holy
Lamb Of God, Have Mercy
Come Now And Dine
Rejoice, Rejoice Emmanuel
Bread Of The World
Lord, With Grateful Hearts – Psalm 89a
Children Of God

All texts by John Ylvisaker except “Bread of the World”, text by Reginald Heber 1827 and Lamb of God, P.D.

Arranged and Produced by John Ylvisaker – 2009 – ASCAP

Add to Cart:

  • Model: CDCW21

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 05 March, 2010.

Copyright © 2019 The Music of John Ylvisaker c/o Fern M. Kruger. Powered by Zen Cart